Mother’s Day

She gave me birth. She took care of me and is still doing that. She always knew what’s the reason I was crying and helped when I was in trouble. She knows me better than I do just because she was always close to me. I could never imagine my life without her, cause she is the person I admire and follow. There are no words to explain and to describe my love and gratitude to her. She makes my life colourful and exciting. She is my Mother!

There is one day when we can show the love and respect we have for mothers, even if a single day of appreciation is not enough to thank them for all the care and support they have for us. This day is one of the most beautiful days in the year, full of presents, congratulations and special surprises. I want to say that all the mothers in the world are great no matter what they do and I’d like to wish them a long and happy life without worries and problems, just happiness in family, success and glorious moments.

Happy Mother’s Day !!!

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

