When the sun goes down

   Sometimes you just feel like you’re never gonna feel again that feeling you had once…but it repeats again and again like déjà vu. I was always asking myself why it happens and why I become so confused about that. I tried to make some notes but it didn’t help, I got stuck between dreams and reality. Soon I got used with those feelings and I even started to like them, like a being in trance. The truth is that I enjoy everything pleasurable that happens in my life and it gives me the hope that after the sunset is a wonderful world and when the sun rises this wonderful world takes colours.

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

