2nd day off: Winter view

   Snow is extremely beautiful in the middle of winter, when is cold outside and when people with red noses are walking very focused to not fall down because of ice. It’s funny and dangerous in the same time, but what makes us forget about these problems, is the snow, white and sparkly. My wish is to grab my sledge and remember my sweet childhood, but what a pity, the snow is not enough for such a walk. I’m still hoping for the next weeks to bring some more snow, so that I could make my dream come true.

Have a nice week and a good mood ;) !

Leave a Reply

