1st day off !

  I honestly cannot imagine my life without those two days I have at the  weekends. If you had a hard and exhausting week, you’ll probably understand how sweet, saint and pleasant are these days for me. Besides, for such an “event” you shouldn’t stay home and lay in bad all day long. A useful and much more interesting activity could be: going out with friends for a coffee or just for a walk in the park. No matter how cold the weather is, put on some warm clothes and don’t waste your time, while you could do something new or just relax doing funny things, spending a really good time. That’s just like I did: a friendly company; a warm and comfortable place; apple pie latte, cappuccino and a kind of cheese cake with an unknown for me name and a camera on my own. What could be better ? Nothing but some music that makes you feel like in the 70s, love songs that reflect a romantic atmosphere and freedom of feelings. Here are some of them:

  1.  Louis Armstrong – We Have All The Time In The World
  2. Frank Sinatra – Cheek To Cheek
  3. Judy Garland – Over The Rainbow
  4. The Righteous Brothers – Unchained Melody
  5.  Malcolm Roberts – May I Have The Next Dream With You
Tagged , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “1st day off !

  1. Mike Maynard says:

    I like the photographs. I have already re-blogged one today or I would be tempted to do this one!

  2. Dana says:

    Thanks for that awesome day Karmi <33

Leave a Reply

