Happy B-day sis !!!

9 years passed since my little lovely sister has born. I was waiting for her nine months and now, she’s 9 years old. I wish her all the best and to an exemplary girl. She knows how much I love her and she loves me too … that’s why we made her the sweetest cake and the funniest party :) Preparations, emotions, a little bit of drama, but how can we be without that? nevertheless we’re glad that the ninth birthday passed successfully .                  Happy Birthday !  

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

