My passion for bicycles

6 thoughts on “My passion for bicycles

  1. Anonymous says:

    If you like ’em that much, also try to listen to “white bicycle” by yohanna ;D

  2. Keit says:

    I like the 1st one,it’s so romantik, but the 2nd one is also, like you have no troubles and you are confident in your self….i like them all…die sind wunderschon

    • Thanks a lot … :* :* <3 I hope we're gonna have one of them someday… :D :D but till then I want you to know that I LOVE YOU ( ^_^ ) )) you're a really good friend … and I want all the world to know about that :)

  3. Keit says:

    Ohhh danke danke love u too…and you are an amazing person, just be who you are and you’ll go far …. so far that you’ll be able to make your dreams come true…

Leave a Reply

