Inspired…

Am I inspired?                                                                                                                      Oh, yes I am …

            … by your kiss and   

                    by your charm.

Your voice is so melodious,                                                                                                 So, as I could be a little nebulous.                                                                                                                                                                          I am inspired by you …                                     

             … cause love is what you do,

And sparkles come from me…

             … you make me feel so free.

That magic colours that I used to see                                                                                 Are slowly coming back to me.

It’s like I heard that melody again,                                                                                        That kills the stress and kills the pain.

More than I wished you gave to me                                                                                     And thank you that you haven’t asked for any fee.

I know it’s strange to say, but you …                                                             

                     … brought me wings and I just flew.                                                                            

           K.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

